Thursday, April 18, 2013 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
dean-is-rapunzel:

3.09 Malleus Maleficarum

Dean: Ruby? Why do you want us to win?
Ruby:Isn’t it obvious? I’m not like them. I wish I was, but I’m not. I remember what it’s like.
Dean:What what’s like?
Ruby:Being human.

dean-is-rapunzel:

3.09 Malleus Maleficarum

Dean: Ruby? Why do you want us to win?

Ruby:Isn’t it obvious? I’m not like them. I wish I was, but I’m not. I remember what it’s like.

Dean:What what’s like?

Ruby:Being human.

Tuesday, April 16, 2013
anneretic:

You tried to change didn’t you?closed your mouth moretried to be softerprettierless volatile, less awakebut even when sleeping you could feelhim travelling away from you in his dreamsso what did you want to do, lovesplit his head open?you can’t make homes out of human beingssomeone should have already told you thatand if he wants to leavethen let him leaveyou are terrifyingand strange and beautifulsomething not everyone knows how to love.
— “For Women Who Are Difficult to Love”, Warsan Shire

anneretic:

You tried to change didn’t you?
closed your mouth more
tried to be softer
prettier
less volatile, less awake
but even when sleeping you could feel
him travelling away from you in his dreams
so what did you want to do, love
split his head open?
you can’t make homes out of human beings
someone should have already told you that
and if he wants to leave
then let him leave
y
ou are terrifying
and strange and beautiful
something not everyone knows how to love.

— “For Women Who Are Difficult to Love”, Warsan Shire

Monday, April 15, 2013
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Friday, April 12, 2013
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Tuesday, April 9, 2013